Ms Venus Blennies

 Head of Department

 Mr Thami Mabija

 Chief of Staff

 Mr Xolile Jack

 Chief Financial Officer

 Mr Z. Cader

 Chief Director: Corporate Services

 Mr T. Ngamole

 Senior Management






 Mr D Chistians - Chief Director: Integrated Economic Development Services

 Mr S Mabilo - Chief Director: Economic Planning

 Mr R Warie - Chief Director: Trade and Sector Development

 Adv. P Olivier - Chief Director: Governance and Business Regulations

 Ms Wilson - Chief Director: Tourism

 Ms L Wyngaardt - Chief Director: Executive Support

 Communications Officers



 Mr Ali Diteme (Media Liaison Officer)

 Ms Thandi Modibela (Head: Communications)

 Mr Z Mpampi (Parliamentary Officer)


Related Articles

Contact Details

Postal: Private Bag X6108, Kimberley, 8300
Physical: Metlife Towers, 13th Floor, Cnr Stead & Knight Streets, Kimberley, 8301
Tel: 053 839 4000
Fax: 053 831 3668

Republic of South Africa