Modern, Growing, Successful Province

Community Builder of the Year 2011

"I am honoured to have been asked to speak at this wonderful occasion of the 2011 Northern Cape provincial Community Builders of the Year Awards. Let me from the outset express a big thank you to the pioneers of the Community Builder Awards."

Click here to view full speech...




Youth Category

Ms Dineo Leutlwile - Dithakong Talent Identification - John Taolo Gaetsewe District

Adult Catergory

Ms Mercia Pheza - Diocese AIDS Ministry - Keimoes - Siyanda

Senior Category

Ms Petro Raath - Spirit of Passion - Britstown - Pixley Ka Seme

Group Category

Mr. Tony Kock- Galeshewe Maths , Science and Technology Youth Initiative - Kimberley - Frances Baardt

People With Disabilties

Dorothy Ann Howitson - Knitting Guild - Kimberley Frances Baard

nike air max invigor mid wheat ridge park

Mail Us

Office of the Premier 
Private Bag X5016 

Leave a Comment